Summit Group, LLC will be closed and/or closing early on the following days:

Day / Date Closing
Wednesday, November 22 Closing at 3:00PM CST
Thursday, November 23 Closed
Friday, November 24 Closed
Friday, December 22 Closing at 3:00PM CST
Monday, December 25 Closed
Friday, December 29 Closing at 3:00PM CST
Monday, January 1st Closed

UPS Holiday Pick-up and Delivery Schedule

Day / Date Message
Wednesday, November 22 Normal pickup and delivery service. All UPS Next Day Air® packages picked up today will be delivered on Friday, Nov. 24. UPS 2nd Day Air packages picked up today will be delivered on Monday, Nov. 27 (except those processed and labeled for delivery on Saturday, Nov. 25).
   
Thursday, November 23
Thanksgiving Day (UPS Holiday)
No UPS pickup or delivery service. UPS Express Critical® service available.
   
Friday, November 24 Normal pickup and delivery service in all areas.
   
Saturday, November 25 Delivery of UPS Worldwide Express®, UPS Next Day Air and UPS 2nd Day Air packages processed and labeled for Saturday Delivery.

Pickup service available for UPS Air and international Air packages* for regular Saturday pickup customers. UPS On-Call Pickup® service is available to all customers for UPS Air and international Air packages. Pickup and delivery of UPS® Ground on Saturday** packages will be available in many metro area ZIP codes.
   
Tuesday, December 19 Normal pickup and delivery service. UPS 3 Day Select shipments picked up today will be scheduled for delivery on Tuesday, Dec. 26.
   
Wednesday, December 20 Normal pickup and delivery service. This is the last day to ship UPS 2nd Day Air packages for delivery before Christmas Day (delivery on Friday, Dec. 22).
   
Thursday, December 21
Normal pickup and delivery service. UPS 2nd Day Air service is available for delivery before Christmas Day (delivery on Saturday, Dec. 23). Please note that these packages must be processed and labeled for Saturday Delivery. Saturday Delivery is not available to all ZIP codes. All UPS Next Day Air packages picked up today will be delivered on Friday, Dec. 22.
   
Friday, December 22
Normal pickup and delivery service. This is the last day to ship UPS Next Day Air packages to be delivered before Christmas Day (delivery on Saturday, Dec. 23). Please note that these packages must be processed and labeled for Saturday Delivery. Saturday Delivery is not available to all ZIP codes.
   
Saturday, December 23 Delivery of UPS Worldwide Express, UPS Next Day Air and UPS 2nd Day Air packages processed and labeled for Saturday Delivery.

Pickup service available for UPS Air and international Air packages* for regular Saturday pickup customers. UPS On-Call Pickup service is available to all customers for UPS Air and international Air packages. Pickup and delivery of UPS Ground on Saturday** packages will be available in many metro area ZIP codes.
   
Sunday, December 24
Christmas Eve
No UPS pickup or delivery service. UPS Express Critical service available.
   
Monday, December 25
Christmas Day (UPS Holiday)
No UPS pickup or delivery service. UPS Express Critical service available.
   
Tuesday, December 26 Normal pickup and delivery service resumes. UPS 3 Day Select packages picked up today will be delivered on Friday, Dec. 29.
   
Wednesday, December 27 Normal pickup and delivery service. All UPS 2nd Day Air packages picked up today will be delivered on Friday, Dec. 29.
   
Thursday, December 28 Normal pickup and delivery service. All UPS Next Day Air packages picked up today will be delivered on Friday, Dec. 29. UPS 2nd Day Air packages picked up today will be delivered on Tuesday, Jan. 2 (except those processed and labeled for delivery on Saturday, Dec. 30). Saturday Delivery is not available to all ZIP codes.
   
Friday, December 29 Normal pickup and delivery service. UPS Next Day Air packages picked up today will be delivered on Tuesday, Jan. 2 (except those processed and labeled for delivery on Saturday, Dec. 30). Saturday Delivery is not available to all ZIP codes.
   
Saturday, December 30 Delivery of UPS Worldwide Express, UPS Next Day Air and UPS 2nd Day Air packages processed and labeled for Saturday Delivery.

Pickup service available for UPS Air and international Air packages* (excludes UPS Worldwide Express Freight) for regular Saturday pickup customers. UPS On-Call Pickup service is available to all customers for UPS Air and international Air packages. Pickup and delivery of UPS Ground on Saturday** packages will be available in many metro area ZIP codes.
   
Monday, Jan. 1
New Year's Day (UPS Holiday)
No UPS pickup or delivery service. UPS Express Critical service available.
   
Sunday, January 2 Normal UPS pickup and delivery service resumes.